Account Information & Cancellation

a. You Are Responsible For Your Account Maintenance and Confidentiality.

You may access some portions of the Site without registering. However, there is Content on this Site which is available only if you create an account and subscribe to the membership. When any of the Services on the Site require you to open an account (“Account”) or otherwise provide user or registration information, including username and password (“User Information”), you must complete the registration process by providing us with complete, truthful and accurate information. When you create an Account, you alone are responsible for maintaining the strict confidentiality of any username and password relied upon to gain access to your Account, and for the use by you and any other person or entity that accesses our Site by use of your User Information, whether or not that access was authorized by you. You must notify us immediately of any suspected or actual unauthorized use of your Account or your User Information, and of any and all other security breaches. You grant to us and to all other persons and entities involved in the maintenance and operation of the Site the right to use, store, monitor, retrieve and transmit your User Information in connection with maintaining and operating the Site.

 

b. Normal Carrier Rates Apply.

If you use the Site over any cellular/mobile devices, you hereby acknowledge that your carrier’s normal rates and fees, such as excess broadband fees, will apply.

 

c. Cancelling Your Account/Account Termination.

You have the right to cancel your Site Membership Account at any time (with the exception of private sessions or classes, which require 24-hours notice or session/class will be forfeited. To avoid any unwanted charges on your Account, you can cancel your membership subscription any time before your next billing date. You can find your billing date when logged in, click on the arrow next to your login name and select My Subscriptions.

How to cancel 1.jpg

Next, click on the subscription to find the date. Upon cancellation, your membership subscription will remain active until your next billing date. Charges made to an Account on the billing date cannot be reversed.

Button
How to cancel 2.jpg

We reserve the right to modify, suspend, and terminate any Account and/or to refuse to provide our Services to you or allow access to our Site, in our sole discretion, without prior notice, at any time and for any or no reason and without any liability to you, including but not limited to any of the following reasons: (a) breach or violation of these Terms; (b) upon request by law enforcement; (c) due to unforeseeable technical or security issues or problems; (d) for extended periods of inactivity; or (e) for fraudulent, deceptive, or illegal activity, or other activity which we believe is harmful to our Site and/or business interests.

 

Upon termination of your access to or ability to use our Site, including but not limited to suspension of your Account, your right to use or access any Service and/or any Content will immediately cease. You agree that termination, limitation of access and/or suspension shall be made in our sole discretion and that we shall not be liable to you or any third party for the termination, limitation of access, and/or suspension of your Account.

 

On termination of your Account or upon your deletion of any particular Service or Content, you acknowledge and agree that: (a) caching of, copies of, or references to the Content may not be immediately removed; and (b) such removed Content may persist in backups (not available to others) for reasonable periods of time. You agree to release and indemnify us from all claims related to the retention of deleted Content.

Policy effective date: 7/8/2021